Sorry Sorry Sorry Sorry

Posted by Jessica

I’m still here! To quote a classic family film, “Let me ‘splain. No, that’s too long. Let me sum up.”

I was disheartened, then I was lazy. Then I was abroad, and now I have a job.

Boomeranging daily (ie: commuting) has definitely affected my writing, as I am often exhausted by the time I get home. But yes, I hope to be at least a little more present now.

Here’s an amazing link that has nothing to do with anything to make up for it a little.

Also, wanted to say again that this site is really meant to be interactive, so if you have any comments/ suggestions (besides where the eff have you been for like 2 months) please do send them along.

k, c ya.

Leave a Reply

