Monday Jams: All Delighted People Raise Their Hands for a New Sufjan Stevens EP

Posted by Jessica

I haven’t done one of these in a while, and nothing is sweeter music to my ears than the words “new Sufjan EP.”

I only downloaded the All Delighted People EP about an hour ago, so I’m not in a position to make an official review yet, but I predict good things.

Check out his almost cheery homage to Simon & Garfunkel here!

Also can we talk about who is in this cover collage?  I spy Leo DiCaprio.

5 responses to “Monday Jams: All Delighted People Raise Their Hands for a New Sufjan Stevens EP

  1. this EP is awesome. As for the cover, I think I see Stuart Murdoch.

  2. Christopher, thanks for the review — I’m so excited to listen to this now! Good call on Stuart Murdoch.

  3. I see blowup santa of ‘songs for christmas’ fame!

  4. have you seen the cover for the new Weezer album?

Leave a Reply

