Monday Jams: P-I-Z-Z-A P-R-T-Y

It’s raining.  I can’t find anything I really want to post.  But it’s Monday and this song we used to rock out to at college parties is going viral.

So, it’s pizza party time.

2 responses to “Monday Jams: P-I-Z-Z-A P-R-T-Y

  1. I am so glad this has resurfaced. Why did Vampire Weekend have to quash L’homme run on its quest for glory? I’ve been waiting and waiting for this song to be a bonus track or something. Glad the world will soon know about this amazing song.

  2. anytime we eat pizza…we sing this…

Leave a Reply

