Hard Working. Alpha-Male. Jackhammer.

(Title courtesy of Dwight Shrute.)

You guys!  There are totally sweet motivational The Office posters available free for download on the TBS website.  Excuse me while I print out this puppy:

This one, and others, located here!

I came across this site while hunting for a picture of the motivational poster up on The Office’s set.  I’ve been noticing it for a while now… it’s a picture of a sailboat and it says like, “ACHIEVEMENT” on it or something along those lines.  If anyone knows what I’m talking about, please let me know.

One response to “Hard Working. Alpha-Male. Jackhammer.

  1. If you want to take a great deal from this post
    then you have to apply such techniques to your won
    web site.

Leave a Reply

